Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

——Ninja Mastery for Associates—— --starting Sept 26th with Bob Sutton-- ——9a PT | 10a MT | 11a CT | 12p ET—— Click Register for Complete Details

Agent-mastery-coaching

September 26, 2022 | 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Public Event

No location added.

Note: The last day to register or cancel your course registration is September 25, 2022 at 6:00 pm (America/Denver timezone). After this date, no sign-ups or refunds will be offered from Ninja LLC, regardless of circumstances.

Course Guides
Bob Sutton
Questions?
Contact: Sarah Frey

CLICK REGISTER For More Details :: This group will meet scheduled MONDAYS each month starting September 26, 2022 :: Each session is 90 minutes held on ZOOM :: All sessions will be recorded :: Investment: $250/month or $2750 paid in full :: Mastery is a 12 month commitment designed to provide accountability, skills practice and connection with other Ninjas across the country. . . Complete list of dates: Sep 26 - Oct 10 - Oct 24 - Nov 7 - Nov 21 - Dec 5 - Dec 19 - Jan 2 - Jan 16 - Feb 13 - Feb 27 - Mar 13 - Mar 27 - Apr 10 - Apr 24 - May 8 - May 22 - Jun 5 - Jun 19 - Jul 10 - Jul 24 - Aug 7 - Aug 21 - Sep 11