Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

——Ninja Mastery for Associates—— starting May 24th with Terri Johnson ——8a PT | 9a MT | 10a CT | 11a ET—— Click Register for Complete Details

Agent-mastery-coaching

May 24, 2022 | 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Public Event

No location added.

Note: The last day to register or cancel your course registration is May 24, 2022 at 6:00 am (America/Denver timezone). After this date, no sign-ups or refunds will be offered from Ninja LLC, regardless of circumstances.

Course Guides
Terri Johnson
Questions?
Contact: Sarah Frey

CLICK REGISTER For Complete List of Dates :: This group will meet two TUESDAYS each month starting MAY 24, 2022 :: Each session is 90 minutes held on ZOOM :: All sessions will be recorded :: Investment: $250/month or $2750 paid in full :: Mastery is a 12 month commitment designed to provide accountability, skills practice and connection with other Ninjas across the country.