Loading Events

« All Events

——Ninja Mastery for Associates—— starting June 6th with Bob Sutton ———7a PT | 8a MT | 9a CT | 10a ET——— Click Register for Complete Details

Agent-mastery-coaching

June 06, 2022 | 8:00 am - 9:30 am

Public Event

No location added.

Note: The last day to register or cancel your course registration is June 6, 2022 at 6:00 am (America/Denver timezone). After this date, no sign-ups or refunds will be offered from Ninja LLC, regardless of circumstances.

Course Guides
Bob Sutton
Questions?
Contact: Sarah Frey

CLICK REGISTER For More Details :: This group will meet two MONDAYS each month starting June 6, 2022 :: Each session is 90 minutes held on ZOOM :: All sessions will be recorded :: Investment: $250/month or $2750 paid in full :: Mastery is a 12 month commitment designed to provide accountability, skills practice and connection with other Ninjas across the country. . . Complete list of dates: Jun 6 - Jun 20 - Jul 11 - Jul 18 - Aug 1 - Aug 15 - Aug 29 - Sep 12 - Sep 26 - Oct 10 - Oct 24 - Nov 7 Nov 21 - Dec 5 - Dec 19 - Jan 2 - Jan 16 - Feb 13 - Feb 27 - Mar 13 - Mar 27 - Apr 10 - Apr 24 - May 8