Loading Events

« All Events

Public Event

Ninja Mastery for Associates ---- starting January 6th ---- Mastery Guide: Pamela Cass 5a PT | 6a MT | 7a CT |8a ET

Agent-mastery-coaching

January 06, 2022 | 6:00 am - 7:30 am

Course Guides
Pam Cass

*If in the event you need to cancel your registration, Ninja LLC will refund your registration fee until January 6, 2022 at 6:00 am (America/Denver timezone). After this date no refunds will be offered from Ninja LLC.

CLICK REGISTER For Complete List of Dates :: This group will meet the 1st and 3rd THURSDAY of each month starting JANUARY 6, 2022 :: Each session is 90 minutes held on ZOOM :: All sessions will be recorded :: Investment: $250/month or $2750 paid in full :: Mastery is a 12 month commitment designed to provide accountability, skills practice and connection with other Ninjas across the country.

No location added.