Loading Events

« All Events

Public Event

Ninja Mastery for Associates ----starting December 1st---- Mastery Guide: Pamela Cass 7a PT | 8a MT | 9a CT |10a ET

Agent-mastery-coaching

December 01, 2021 | 8:00 am - 9:30 am

Course Guides
Pam Cass
Questions?
Contact: Sarah Frey

*If in the event you need to cancel your registration, Ninja LLC will refund your registration fee until December 1, 2021 at 8:00 am (America/Denver timezone). After this date no refunds will be offered from Ninja LLC.

CLICK REGISTER For Complete List of Dates :: This group will meet the 1st and 3rd WEDNESDAY of each month starting December 1, 2021 :: Each session is 90 minutes held on ZOOM :: All sessions will be recorded :: Investment: $250/month or $2750 paid in full :: Mastery is a 12 month commitment designed to provide accountability, skills practice and connection with other Ninjas across the country.

No location added.