Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Public Event

------Ninja Mastery for Associates------ Starting Jan 19th with Clara Capano 6:30a PT | 7:30a MT | 8:30a CT | 9:30a ET

Agent-mastery-coaching

January 19, 2022 | 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Course Guides
Clara Capano
Questions?
Contact: Sarah Frey

*If in the event you need to cancel your registration, Ninja LLC will refund your registration fee until January 18, 2022 at 5:00 pm (America/Denver timezone). After this date no refunds will be offered from Ninja LLC.

CLICK REGISTER For Complete List of Dates :: This group will meet EVERY OTHER WEDNESDAY (a few exceptions noted on complete list of dates) starting January 19, 2022 :: Each session is 90 minutes held on ZOOM :: All sessions will be recorded :: Investment: $250/month or $2750 paid in full :: Mastery is a 12 month commitment designed to provide accountability, skills practice and connection with other Ninjas across the country.

No location added.