Loading Events

« All Events

——Ninja Mastery for Associates—— starting Oct 12th with Pamela Cass ——7a PT | 8a MT | 9a CT | 10a ET—— Click Register for Complete Details

Agent-mastery-coaching

October 12, 2022 | 8:00 am - 9:30 am

Public Event

No location added.

Note: The last day to register or cancel your course registration is October 12, 2022 at 6:00 am (America/Denver timezone). After this date, no sign-ups or refunds will be offered from Ninja LLC, regardless of circumstances.

Course Guides
Pam Cass
Questions?
Contact: Sarah Frey

CLICK REGISTER For More Details :: This group will meet two WEDNESDAYS each month starting October 12, 2022 :: Each session is 90 minutes held on ZOOM :: All sessions will be recorded :: Investment: $250/month or $2750 paid in full :: Mastery is a 12 month commitment designed to provide accountability, skills practice and connection with other Ninjas across the country. . . Complete list of dates: Oct 12 - Oct 26 - Nov 9 - Nov 30 - Dec 14 - Jan 4 - Jan 18 - Feb 1 - Feb 15 - Mar 8 - Mar 22 - Apr 5 - Apr 19 - May 3 - May 17 - May 31 - Jun 14 - Jun 28 - Jul 12 - Jul 26 - Aug 9 - Aug 23 - Sep 5 - Sep 19