Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Leadership Mastery: Managing the Ninja Nine

Leadership Mastery Groups

April 11 - June 27, 2024 | 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Public Event

Course Schedule

Apr

11

9:00-10:00 Pacific

10:00-11:00 Mountain

11:00-12:00 Central

12:00-1:00 Eastern

Apr

25

9:00-10:00 Pacific

10:00-11:00 Mountain

11:00-12:00 Central

12:00-1:00 Eastern

May

9

9:00-10:00 Pacific

10:00-11:00 Mountain

11:00-12:00 Central

12:00-1:00 Eastern

May

30

9:00-10:00 Pacific

10:00-11:00 Mountain

11:00-12:00 Central

12:00-1:00 Eastern

Jun

13

9:00-10:00 Pacific

10:00-11:00 Mountain

11:00-12:00 Central

12:00-1:00 Eastern

Jun

27

9:00-10:00 Pacific

10:00-11:00 Mountain

11:00-12:00 Central

12:00-1:00 Eastern

With the support of Peter Parnegg as your Guide and the camaraderie of a small group of Ninja Leaders, this intensive three-month program is designed to lead you on the next leg of your Ninja journey, mastering the systems and principles.

*** Leadership Mastery meets twice a month at 9a Pacific | 10a Mountain | 11a Central | 12p Eastern on ZOOM. ***

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
One-Time Payment
Investment for Leadership Mastery
$ 549.00
0 available
Sold Out
Pay Monthly
Get charged 3 automatic payments of $199 per month ($597 total)
$ 199.00
0 available
Sold Out

Note: The last day to register or cancel your course registration is April 5, 2024 at 5:00 pm (America/Denver timezone). After this date, no sign-ups or refunds will be offered from Ninja LLC, regardless of circumstances.

Course Guides
Peter Parnegg